Council of Presidents at the opening night
Chief Guest Mrs Rehana Sarwar being introduced to the Executive Committee by
Maharukh Bhiladwala,
ASA President 1989-90
  The Entire Group
Mr. Javed Jabbar
Keynote Speaker
Council of Presidents 1990   Guests at the fashion
Copyright 2008, DSSP Web Development Services - IT Outsourcing - Business Process Outsourcing Powered by : AL-Rehman technologies