Naureen Rodrigues
Clara Ann D'souza
Valentina Fernandes
Social Secretary
Cheryl Mathew
DSSP President,
The Society is administered by an Honorary Executive Committee composed of a President, a Treasurer, a Secretary and seven other Members, four of them, portfolio holders. For purposes of continuity, the Immediate Past President remains an ex-officio member on the following Executive Committee. The tenure of each Executive Committee is two years. As per the bye-laws of the Society, a Committee member may stand for re-election for a second two-year term, but must vacate her post thereafter, for a minimum period of two years, unless special dispensation is obtained from the General Body.
Natasha Mavalvala
Immediate Past President
Marina Fernandez
Editor, News Bulletin
Sunnu F Golwalla
ASA Coordinator
Caroline Charles
Executive Member
Glenda D'souza
Executive Member
Copyright 2008, DSSP Web Development Services - IT Outsourcing - Business Process Outsourcing Powered by : AL-Rehman technologies